WOD

Saturday, March 25, 2017

OT3M for 21 Minutes:
5 Heavy Slam Balls / 3 Stone to Shoulder
4 Burpees
100 Row Sprint

IMG_1502

Friday, March 24, 2017

Wide Stance Box Squat
5 x 5

Sumo Deadlift
6 x 3

4 Rounds
Length Sled Drag
15 Hollow Rocks
rest

IMG_1513

Thursday, March 23, 2017

AMRAP in 7min
9 Deadlift
6 Box Jumps
3 Bar MU

Rest

AMRAP in 7 min
9 Hang Power Clean
6 OHS
30 DUs

IMG_1495

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Press
3 x 5

“Helen”
400m Run
21 KB swings
12 Pull Ups

IMG_1490

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Front Squat

AMRAP in 5 Minutes:
10 Ring Rows
20 DU’s

IMG_1451

Monday, March 20, 2017

10 Rounds

5 Power Clean
5 Burpee
100m Run or 15 Cal Bike

rest

IMG_9536

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Pause Bench Press

Every Minute on the minute for 14 min:
Odd: 6 KB Goblet Squat + 6 AKB Swings
Even: Seconds Box Jumps

IMG_9808

Saturday, March 18, 2017

10 rounds
:30 Bike
rest
:30 SB Hang Sq Clean
rest

IMG_1386

Friday, March 17, 2017

Wide Stance Box Squat
5 x 5

“Luck O’ The Irish”
Dublin Unders
The Irish Rower
Pot O’ Gold Swings
Kiss The Blarney
Peace Wall Balls
Irish I Could Do Muscle Ups

IMG_4369

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

4min AMRAP
4 Hang Power Snatch
4 Pull Ups

rest

4min AMRAP
6 Front Squat
6 Burpees

rest

4min AMRAP
8 Shoulder to OH
8 Box Jumps

IMG_1335