WOD

Friday, April 20, 2018

Squat
10 x 2
2 x 1

Delaod
5 x 2

Reverse Grip Bent BB Row
3 x 12

AMRAP in 5 Min
6 Deadlift
9 Pull Ups
12 Box Jumps

Thursday, April 19, 2019

In teams of 3
3x
200m Run relay
30 Pull Ups
90 Wall Balls
60 Burpees

Wednesday, March 18, 2018

Testing next week.
Sunday: Power Clean
Tuesday: Back Squat
Wednesday: Bench
Friday: Deadlift

Hang Power Clean
12 x 1

3 Rounds
400m Run
10 Ring Dips
50 DUs

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Testing next week
Sunday – Power Clean
Tuesday – Back Squat
Wednesday – Bench
Friday – Deadlift

Deadilft

3 x
10 Glute Ham Raise
1 lap Sled Drag Bear Crawl

Row 1000m

Monday, April 16, 2018

5 Rounds , AMRAP in 3min
SA DB Snatch + Thruster
5 Burpee Box Jump Over
5 T2B / Slam Ball
Rest

Sunday, April 15, 2018

4 x
6 Strict Press
rest
10 Body Row
rest
Max Reps DU’s
rest

For Time:
40 Cals Bike
40 America KB Swings
40 Box Jumps

Saturday, April 14, 2018

For time:

20 Power Clean
30 C2B Pull ups
6 Lengths Prowler Push
10 Shoulder to OH
40 Burpee
10 Shoulder
6 Lengths Prowler Push
30 HR Push Ups
20 Power Clean

April 2017

Friday, April 13, 2018

Close Stance Back Squat
10 x 2

21 – 15 – 9
Sandbag TGU
HSPU

 

Power Sport Athletics athlete development program starts this month on April 29th.  Click here for more details.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

AMRAP in 6 Min
12 Cal Bike
12 SA DB Thruster

rest

AMRAP in 6 Min
15 Cal Row (or 200m run )
20 OH Waling Lunge

rest

AMRAP in 6 Min
9 T2B
30 DUs

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Power Clean 3RM

100 RKB Swing
*5 Strict Pull Ups

3 Rounds
10 Weighted crunches  
20 MB Russian Twist
:45 Side plank