WOD

Sunday, March 29, 2015

EMOM

6 HSPU
6 DIPS

Bent Over Row
4 x 10

15 – 12 – 9
Pull UPs
Power Clean
MB Russian Twist

 

Thank you Selena and Joanna for the excellent photos over the past 5 weeks.

IMG_4518

IMG_4672

Saturday, March 28, 2015

15.5

27-21-15-9 reps for time of:
Row (calories)
Thrusters

Men use 95 lb.
Women use 65 lb.

IMG_4442

Friday, March 27, 2015

Box Squat  – Front Rack
12 x 2

Sumo DL
6 x 3

7min
5 T2B
10 Box Jumps
15 DU’s

or

Row for Cal
Rest
Thrusters
Rest

Thursday, March 26, 2015

AMRAP IN 25MIN

20 KB Swings
3 Bear Complex
10 Burpees
rest

IMG_4525

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Push Press
5 x 3

Pull Ups
3 x Max Reps

AMRAP in 12
5 DB Thrusters
7 HR Push Ups
200m Row

IMG_4599

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Back Squat w/ chains

Sumo Deadlift
3 x 10

3 x
20 Partner Leg Throws
Max Reps Glute Ham Raise
Backward Sled Drag

The pep talk.

The pep talk.

Monday, March 23, 2015

8 Rounds

4 Tire Flips
6 Front Squat / 4 Split Jerk
8 Pull Ups
10 Box Jumps
rest

IMG_3711

Sunday, March 22, 2015

EMOM
2 Hang Power Clean + 1 Clean

4 Rounds
10 Slam Balls
10 Push Ups
30 DU’s

IMG_4199

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Open Workout 15.4

Complete as many reps as possible in 8 minutes of:
3 handstand push-ups
3 cleans
6 handstand push-ups
3 cleans
9 handstand push-ups
3 cleans
12 handstand push-ups
6 cleans
15 handstand push-ups
6 cleans
18 handstand push-ups
6 cleans
21 handstand push-ups
9 cleans
Etc., adding 3 reps to the handstand push-up each round, and 3 reps to the clean every 3 rounds.

Men clean 185 lb.
Women clean 125 lb.

IMG_4208

Friday, March 20, 2015

Box Squat
10 x 2

Good Mornings
3 x 8

8minmin
7 DB Bent Row
7 DB Power Clean
Sled Drag
IMG_4203