WOD

Friday, January 20, 2017

Front Squat
10 x 2

4 x
8 Goodmornings
Seated Band Abduction

Seated Row
4 x 12

IMG_1002

Thursday, January 19, 2017

21 – 18 – 15 – 12 – 9 – 6 – 3 reps for time

Row for Cals
Wall Balls

IMG_0958

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Power Snatch
4 (3 x 1)

EMOM for 10:
RKB Swings
HSPU

img_0798

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Clean OTM
3 (5 x 1)

Clean Pull
6 x 2

4 Rounds
3 lengths sled drag
30 DU
10 burpees to target
rest

img_0840

Monday, January 16, 2017

Alternate Every Minute on the Minute for 15 Minutes:

SB TGU

Alt. DB Power Snatch

Box Jump

img_0856

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Hang Snatch
10 x 1

P Cl. + Power Jerk
10 x 1

3 Rounds
12 DB Thrusters
12 Pull Ups

img_0886

Saturday, January 14, 2017

2 Rounds, 3min/1min:

Row

4 Shoulder to Overhead
8 Box jumps

Bike

8 KB Swings
8 Goblet Squat

img_0826

Friday, January 13, 2016

Front Squat
12 x 2

Pendlay Row 
3 x 10 

4 Rounds
10 T2B
30 DUs

img_0795

Thursday, January 12, 2017

10 Rounds

1 Rope Climb
5 Deadlift
6 Burpee over Bar
Rest

IMG_8717

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Jerk On the Minute
4 (5 x 1)

5 Rounds, :90on/:90off
Row 250
Max Reps Wall Balls