WOD

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Obi WOD Kenobi

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away…

Do or do not, there is no tri:
20 Hand Solo DB Snatch
10 Princess Leia Laser Pistols
15 Darth Vader Sith Ups

Chewbacca Complex

Do or do not, there is no tri
1 Luke Skywalker
R2B2
C3PU

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away…

maythe4thblack2_fullpic

Remember to pack your lifting Chews.

Remember to pack your lifting Chews.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Pause Squat

Glute Ham Raise
4 x 10

4 x
12 RKB swings
12 OH Walking lunge

IMG_9968

Monday, May 2, 2016

AMRAP in 20

20 Cal Bike
2 rounds:
5 Pull Ps
10 Push Ups
15 Squats
20 DUs

IMG_9927

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Hanging KB Bench Press

Dips
3 x 12

DB Roll Back Extensions
4 x 12

4 x 10 reverse crunch
4 x 10 windshield wiper
4 x 10 each way Standing Band Abs

Saturday, April 30, 2016

StrongHuman next 3 Sundays.

5 Rounds of :30 on/ :30 off

Row

Thruster

DU’s

RKB Swings

IMG_9796

 

 

Friday, April 29, 2016

Box Squat – Wide Stance

Deadlift
6 x 1

Bent DB Rows
1 x max reps

Pull Up
4 x 12

IMG_9829

Thursday, April 28, 2016

AMRAP in 20 min

8 Tire Flips
15 Box Jump
15 Wall Balls
Run 200m

IMG_9773

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Close Grip Bench
1RM

4x
20 Incline DB Flys
12 Diamond Push Up
rest

4 Rounds
8 DB Hang Power Clean
8 DB Push Press
8 Burpee

IMG_9795

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Sumo Deadlift
1RM

Sumo Deadlift Block Pull
3RM

5 x
Lap Backward Sled drag
20 Steps Walking Lunge
20 Seated Band Abduction

IMG_9733

Monday, April 25, 2016

5 Rounds

10 Push Jerk
15 Cal Bike
10 Dips
15 KB Swing
rest 2:00

IMG_9808