WOD

Friday, February 27, 2015

Front Squat
12 x 2

Clean & Jerk
3 x 2

T2B
3 x Max Reps

Deadlift + Snatch
3 x 3

See you tomorrow!  We are starting at 7am tomorrow.  Please register for the 7am class if you are interested.  Otherwise, open starts at 8, be there 7:50 for briefing.

See you Saturday! We are starting at 7am Saturday. Please register for the 7am class if you are interested. Otherwise, open starts at 8am, be there 7:50am for briefing.

Thursday, February 26, 2015

4:00/ 2:00

1 Rope Climb
8 Box Jumps

4 HSPU
8 Slam Ball

5 Power Clean
10 Cal Bike

IMG_3694

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Floor Press

3x
8 Ring Push Ups
15 Tricep Roll Back Extensions

5 rounds
6 C2B Pull Ups
12 Russian Twist
24 DU’s

IMG_2504

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

AMRAP in 20min

350M ROW
10 Deadlift
10 Burpees

IMG_3650

Monday, February 23, 2015

Box Squat

Barbel step up
3 x 10

Hip Bridges
3 x 10

For time:
100 KB Swings
60 Sit ups

Some high kick mojo for Lori and Team Alberta's gold medal game.

Some high kick mojo for Lori and Team Alberta’s gold medal game.

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Bench
9 x 3

DB Shoulder Press
3 x 10

4x
15 Leg Raise
20 Rear Delt Raise

IMG_3510

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Front Squat
12 x 2

Sumo Deadlift
6 x 3

Toes 2 Bar
5 x 10

40 Wall Balls

IMG_3265

Friday, February 20, 2015

Row 60 Cal

rest

AMRAP in 10min
30 DU’s
15 Power Snatch

IMG_3398

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Bench Press

Barbell JM Press
3 x 8

DB Tate Press
3 x 10

3 x
Sled – 1 Lap Revers Lunge Row
2 Laps Farmers Carry
1:00 Plank Hold

IMG_3088

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

6 Rounds

200m Row
12 Box Jump
10 Thrusters/ Lap Sled Drag
rest

IMG_3645