WOD

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Deload week.

Test 1RM this week:
Friday morning classes – Squat & Bench
Tuesday at the back of the gym during class – Deadlift

OR

Friday evening 5:15 – 8:15
Squat, Bench and Deadlift
*Please sign in online today so I can make lane and heat schedule.

WORKOUT for this testing on Friday
Delaod Squat
5 x 2

Deload Deadlift
Work up to 1 @ 70%

Reverse Grip Bent Barbell Row
3 x 12

Seated Band Row
3 x 12

WORKOUT for those not Testing
Deadlift
1 x 5

Complete C and D

 

Monday, October 23, 2017

5 Rounds:

250m Row / Run
50 DU’s
Rest

250m Row / Run
4 D.Ball 2 Shoulder
Rest

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Friday is test day for Squat, Bench and Deadlift. Please sing up online.

Press
9 x 3

Tabata American Kettlebell Swings

Tabata Ab Mat Sit Ups

Tabata Sled drags for lengths

Saturday, October 21, 2017

3 Rounds

Min 0 – 2:00, 400m Row then max DU’s

Min 2 – 3:00, DB Push Jerks

Min 3 – 4:00, Pull Ups

Min 4 – 5:00, DB H. Sq Clean

REST between rounds.
Courtesy of CF.Com

Friday, October 20, 2017

Back Sq. w/ Band
EMOM
10 x 2

5 Rounds,
1 minute:
6 Deadlift
4 Bupree over bar
Bike Max Cal’s
rest

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7 Rounds
5 HSPU
15 RKB Swings
200m Run
Rest

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Sling Shot Bench Press

5 Rounds, :30on/ :30off
Pull Up
Row for Cal
Hollow Rock

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wide Stance Box Squat

4x
12 SL Romanian Deadlift
12 SL Step Ups

100 DB Walking Lunge

Monday, October 16, 2017

EMOM for 30 minutes:
1. 15 Cal Bike
2. 15 T2B
3. 40 DU’s
4. 2 Lap Farmers Carry
5. 10 Burpees

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Bench w/ chains
8 x 5

5 Rounds for time:
250m Row
1 DB Snatch Complex

Optional cash out:
100 Band Push Down