WOD

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Happy Canada Day Hosers!

“The Great White North” Partner WOD

Beaver Dam

Dog Sled Fur Trade

Take Off Eh! Squat in the Woods

MB Basketball

Canadian Pacific Railway

images

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Thruster
1RM

4 x
10 Glute Ham Raise (modify with 25 Seated Band Leg Curls)
lap sled drag – side shuffle

IMG_6866

Monday, June 29, 2015

AMRAP in 20

200m Run
20 DU’s
20 KB Swings
10 Wall Ball

IMG_6556IMG_6560

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Jerk
9 x 3

4x
10 L, 10R DB Chainsaw Row
10 MB Power Drop
Side Plank or captain Morgan :30 to :45 R/L

IMG_6395

Saturday, June 27, 2015

5 Rounds

Row 400m
15 Box Jumps
20 SA DB Snatch

Rest 2:00

StrongHuman Carnival of Strength Event starts tomorrow at 10:30

StrongHuman Carnival of Strength Event starts tomorrow at 10:30

Friday, June 26, 2015

Front Squat
12 x 2

Romanian Deadlift
5 x 5

Stretch
Hamstring / Calve
Inner Thigh / Adductor/Groin
Performs/ Glute
Illiotibial Band
Quadriceps / Hip Flexor

IMG_6442

Thursday, June 25, 2015

6 Rounds

3 HSPU
10 SL Squat
9 Deadlift
6 HP Clean
3 Push Jerk
rest

Last Bus 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Jerk
Work Up to a heavy single

Happy Birthday Deni!

“Last Bus!”
10 – 1 Sandbag Clean
1 – 10 Sandbag TGU

Must be said with a fist pump.

Must be said with a fist pump.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Deadlift 3rm

DB Split Squat
4 x 8

For Time:
100 KB Swings
200 DU’s or 300 SU’s
400M Run
IMG_6451

Monday, June 22, 2015

3 Rounds

800m Run
15 Thrusters

Cash Out
GHD Hip Ext.
3 x 20

IMG_6457