WOD

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Tabata Intervals

HSPU

Rest

Single Leg Squat

Rest

Push Ups

Rest

Jumping Lunges

WOD Courtesy of CF.COM

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Hang Power Clean + Jerk

Ring Dips
3 X 12

3 Rounds
500m Row
14 SA DB Thruster
10 T2B
Rest

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

1 Snatch Balance + 2 Overhead Squat

Snatch Pull
6 x 1

4 sets
6 Strict Pull Ups
Rest
3 Lengths Double Kettlebell Rack Carry
Rest

Monday, January 14, 2019

AMRAP in 25 min:
Sandbag Shuttle Run
20 DB Box Step Up
10 Deadlift

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Clean & Jerk
8 x 1

3 Rounds , 3 min AMRAP:
5 Double KB Swings
5 Double KB Cleans + Thruster
5 HR Push UP’s
Rest

Saturday, January 12, 2019

6 Rounds
1) 50 DU’s
2) 10 Slam Balls
3) 12 Box Jump Over
4) 10 Burpee to target
5) :30 Hollow Rock

Friday, January 11, 2019

High Hang Snatch

Hang Snatch

Snatch

4 Rounds:
15 GHD Hip Extension
8 DB Lateral Lunge

Thursday, January 10, 2019

3 Rounds not for time:
3 Wall Walks
7 Strict Pull Ups

AMRAP in 15 min
200 Row
3 Lengths D-Ball Carry
20 Single Arm DB OH Walking Lunge

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Jerk
12 x 1

AMRAP in 7 min:
6 R KB Swings
3 Wall Balls
9 R KB Swings
6 Wall Balls
12 R KB Swings
9 Wall Balls

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Clean OTM
15 x 1

Clean Pulls
3 x 2

4 Sets
8 Seated Good Mornings
20 Hip Circle Steps