WOD

Friday, September 20, 2019

Front Squat
5 x 5

Bulgarian Split Squats
3 x 8

Abs

Thursday, September 19, 2019

10 Minutes of MU or Pull Ups work

For Time:
1000m Row
3 Rounds
10 HSPU
15 Push Press
20 Squats

Run 800m

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Power Clean + Hang Power Clean

AMRAP in 15 min:
4 Ground to OH
8 T2B
6 Lateral Ball Slam
Rest

Boxing, Wednesdays at 7:15.
Registration is online.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Front Squat

Good Morning + Reverse Lunge
3 x 8

Barbell Hip Thrust
3 x 10

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 7:15pm.
Please register online.

Monday, September 16, 2019

AMRAP in 30 minutes:
400m Run
15 Push Ups
40 KB Swings
15 Pull Ups
DU’s

CrossFit Kids, Monday at 4:30.

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Bench Press
4 x 6

For Time:
30 Cal Row
20 DB Thrusters

9AM – Nutrition Seminar with YQL Nutrition .
Please bring an extra chair if you’d rather not sit on a bench or box.

Saturday, September 14, 2019

10 Minutes of Handstand Work

EMOM in 16 minutes
1) 10 Burpees
2) 3 Power Cleans

Sunday 9am – Nutrition Seminar with YQL Nutrition .
Please bring an extra chair if you’d rather not sit on a bench or box.

Friday, September 13, 2019

Back Squat w/ Bands

4 Sets
8 Pull Ups
Length Seated Rope Pull
Lap DBall Carry

Hip Circle Glute Bridge
4 x 20

Need to know today how many people to expect for the Nutrition Seminar with Robyn Stewart .
Sunday at 9am.  Please sign in online
Let Suz know if you are brining extra people.

Thursday, September 12, 2019

AMRAP in 10
100 Cal Row
50 RKB Swings
Max Reps KB Clean & Jerk

AMRAP in 10
30 KB Clean & Jerk
50 RKB Swings
Max Cal Row

AMRAP in 10
800m Run
30 KB Clean & Jerk
Max Reps RKB Swings

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Nutrition Seminar with Robyn Stewart this Sunday at 9am. Please sign in online so we know how many people to set up for. Let Suz know if you are brining extra people.

Press

For Time:
21 Overhead Squat
15 Toes to Bar
15 OHS
12 T2B
9 OHS
9 T2B