WOD

Monday, September 26, 2016

Dirty Thirty w/Intervals

Bike
Pulls ups
DL
Dips
Box jumps
Burpees
Wall balls
Cal row

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Power Clean
Every 90 seconds 70-80%

TABATA
KBS
Burpee to DBs

img_1722

Saturday, September 24, 2016

AMRAP in 30

500m row
400m run
20 cal bike
10 triple unders

Borrowed from CF Linchpin

img_1728

Friday, September 23, 2016

Wide Stance Box Squats

Sumo Deadlift

Strict Pull Up
4 x 8

Seated Row
4 x 12

img_1718

Thursday, September 22, 2016

5 min AMRAP x 4

200m Run
AMRAP w/ remaining time
5 Burpee Over Bar
10 OHS

IMG_1423

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Press
3 x 5

EMOM in 12
1) 200/150m row
2) 10 HR Push Ups
3) 40 DU’s

IMG_1434

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Rack Pull
Work up to today’s heavy 1rep

For Time:
50 Cal Bike
50 Pull Ups
50 Walking Lunge
5 Laps Sled Drag

Murph 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

“Wittman”

7 Rounds

15 KB Swings
15 Power Clean
15 Box Jumps

IMG_1527

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Pause Bench Press
9 x 3

AMRAP in 12
1 Rope Climb
Heavy SB Carry
10 SA DB Power Snatch
Heavy SB Carry
20 Sit ups

IMG_1486

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Tabata

Row for Cal

Push Press

Box Jump

Wall Ball

IMG_1500