WOD

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Deadlift off Blocks
3RM

AMRAP in 12
200m Run
7 Overhead Squat

New gym dog?!?!

Monday, September 25, 2017

6 Rounds:
20 OH Walking Lunge
10 Burpees to target
15 Cal Bike
Rest

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Hanging Kettlebell Bench Press
4 x 10

For Time:
30 – 20 -10
Shoulder to Overhead
Russian Kettlebell Swings
Box Jumps

Saturday, September 23, 2017

5 Rounds of:
1 12 Cal Row
2 Farmers Carry
3 40 DU’s
4 DBall Carry

8AM CrossFit Class
9 – 11:30-ish Team Series
Rolling Class after Team Series.

Friday, September 22, 2017

Box Squat 2
EMOM 12 x 2

Deadlift
6 x 1

Barbell Row
4 x 8

Thursday, September 21, 2017

3 Rounds for max reps.
1 minute at each station.

Wall Balls
rest
Hang Power Cleans
rest
Row for Calories
rest
Burpees
rest

Here are your 4 Team Series workouts for this week. Please review the workout description and movement standards.

Workout times are:
Thursday 6:15 to 8pm
Friday 6:15 to 8pm
Saturday 9 to 11am

You need to sign in on MindBody to be entered in a heat schedule for times above.
Workouts will be validated if they are judged by approved judges.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Press

Strict Pull Up
3 x 8 Reps
or
1RM

AMRAP in 3 min:
Max Bike

rest

AMRAP in 3 min:
8 T2B
10 Thrusters

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Front Squat

Romanian Deadlift
3 x 10

6 Rounds
4 Box Jumps
12 SA DB Complex
rest

Monday, September 18, 2017

5 Rounds, AMRAP in 3-Minutes
3 Power Cleans
6 Push Press
30 DUs
Rest

Sunday, September 16, 2017

Axle Bar Bench
9 x 3

21 – 15 – 9
Bike
SB Power Cleans