avatar

About Suzanne Bourgeois

Posts by Suzanne Bourgeois:

Monday, June 18, 2018

For time:
21, 15, 9
Hang Power Clean
Chest to Bar Pull Ups
Run 800m

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Happy Fathers Day Special,
a special request for Super Dad Super Coach, Jason

3 Sets
6 Bench Press
12 Ring Rows

3 Sets
24 Sledgehammer Swings
24 DB Chainsaw Row

5 Rounds:
10 Sandbag Zercher Squats
Lap Parking Lot DBall Carry
3 Tire Flips

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Teams of 3!

AMRAP 15 min:
10 Burpees
Fire Hydrant Run

Rest

AMRAP 15 min:
10 Wall Balls
10 RKB Swings

Friday, June 15, 2018

Clean + Front Squat + Jerk

Clean Pull
3 x 3

5 x
Length Weighted Lunge
Lap Backwards Sled Drag

Thursday, June 14, 2018

For Time:

Dereks’ Mile

5 rounds
5  Pull Ups
10 Dips
15 Air Squats

1600m Row

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

1 Clean Pull + 2 Hang Power Clean

AMRAP in 10 Min
2 Power Clean
4 Jerk
8 Box Jumps

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Snatch + Snatch Balance + OHS

1/4 Back Squat
5 x 7 Reps

Seated Band Leg Curls
4 x 25

Monday, June 11, 2018

2 Rounds

AMRAP in 3min
15 Box Jumps
250m Row
Max Reps Push Ups

Rest

AMRAP in 3min
20 Wall Balls
200m Run
Max Reps Burpees

Rest

AMRAP in 3min
20 Sit UPs
20 Cal Bike
Max Reps Pull Ups

Rest

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Jerk Complex
1 BNK Jerk + 1 Pause Jerk + Jerk

4 Rounds EMOM
Min 1: 5 HSPU
Min 2: Lap Prowler Push
Min 3: 12 KB OH Walking Lunge
Min 4: 20 KB Swings

Saturday, June 9, 2018

AMRAP IN 4
10 Cal Bike
8 Burpees
Rest

AMRAP IN 4
30 DUs
8 Pull Ups
Rest

AMRAP IN 4
8 DB P.Clean
8 Push-ups
Rest

AMRAP IN 4
8 Box Jumps
3 D Ball to Shoulder

Friday, June 8, 2018

2 Position Snatch

Snatch Pull
3 x 3

Back Squat
3 x 1

Thursday, June 7, 2018

5 Rounds
40 Reps
Max Cal Row in :60
Turkish Get Up

*courtesy of CF.com
*compare to Feb 17/18

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Jerk

For time:
15 Deadlifts
30 Wall Balls
12 Deadlifts
24 Wall Balls
9 Deadlifts
18 Wall Balls

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

2 Position Clean

Front Squat
1RM

4 x
8 Seated Good Mornings
Lap Lateral Sled Drag

Monday, June 4, 2018

AMRAP in 30min
80 Cal Bike
800m Row
800m Run
300m Farmers Carry

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Turkish Get Up
4 x 2

3 rounds
10 Clean & Jerk
400 Meter Run

Saturday, June 2, 2018

“Hellz Bellz Double Trouble Partner WOD”

AMRAP in 30 min
10 Double KB Clean
10m KB Front Rack Carry
10 KB Shoulder 2 OH
10m KB Front Rack Carry
10 KB Lunges
10m KB Front Rack Carry
10 KB Squat

* 10 burpee penalty if you need to rest the Kbs

Friday, June 1, 2018

2 Position Snatch

Snatch Pull 
3 x 3

Back Squat 
3 x 3

Thursday, May 31, 2018

EMOM for 6 Rounds:
200 Row
18 Wall Balls
6 Strict Pull Ups
18 RKB Swing
FLR

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Pause jerk + jerk

In teams of two, alternate movements for AMRAP in 12 min:
3 Dumbbell Mapmakers
12 Ball Slams
12 Cal Bike

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

2 Position Clean

Front Squat
3 x 1

Stiff leg DL
4 x 2

Monday, May 28, 2018

5min
600m Run
Row max Meters

rest

5min
10 Pull Ups
20 Weighted Walking Lunges

rest

5min
600m Run
Bike max Cals

rest

5min
10 Dips
10 T2B

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Push Press
9 x 2 reps

10 rounds
1 Power Clean
3 Hang Power Cleans
Sprint
Rest = walk back

Saturday, May 26, 2018

AMRAP in 30min:
400m Row
Thrusters
Burpee Pull Ups
Rest

Friday, May 25, 2018

2 Position Snatch

Snatch Pull
3 x 3

Back Squat
3 x 5

Thursday, May 24, 2018

“Nate”
2 Ring Muscle UPs
4 HSPU
8 Kettlebell Swings

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

6 x 2 High Hang Snatch

6 x Hang Snatch

AMRAP in 9
3 P. Snatch
6 Burpee
9 Wall Balls

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Clean

Front Squat
3 x 2

SL Deadlift
4 x 2

Monday, May 21, 2018

Holiday Monday class times are 8 & 9:30

“Lumberjack 20”

20 Deadlifts (275lbs/185)
Run 400m

20 KB swings (70/55?)
Run 400m

20 Overhead Squats (115lbs/85)
Run 400m

20 Burpees
Run 400m

20 C2B Pull Ups
Run 400m

20 Box jumps
Run 400m

20 DB Squat Cleans (45/30)
Run 400m

Complete WOD as a team or as an individual.
Wear plaid & bring post WOD drinks and something to BBQ.

Sunday, May 20, 2018

3x
3 Snatch Balance
3 Heaving Snatch Balance

2 Dip Snatch + 1 Mid-Hang Snatch

For time:
40 Cal Bike
40 HSPU
40 Ring Rows

Monday holiday hours are 8 & 9:30am .
“Lumberjack 20”