avatar

About Suzanne Bourgeois

Posts by Suzanne Bourgeois:

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Bench Press

4x
12 DB Bench Press
12 Push Up

4 Rounds
Row for Cals
rest
Unbroken T2B
rest

 

This Friday at 6:15, come wish Coach Deni a farewell with “Last Bus” WOD  and 7:15 BBQ!

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Pause Front Squat

5 rounds
12 Russian KB Swings
24 DBall Walking Lunge
1 Sled Drag

Monday, August 21, 2017

“Solar Eclipse of the Heart”

EMOM for up to 10 rounds add:
1 rep Power Snatch
1 rep Burpees
20 meters Row

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Floor Press
9 x 3

3x
12 Dumbbell Tricep Back
16 SA DB OH Press

Teams of 3
100 Cal Row
100 America KB Swings 55/35
60 Box Jumps
60 Supine Row

Run CFE @ The SeaWheeze lululemon Half Marathon

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Last fun Saturday game warm up day with Coach Deni before she moves away.  Make sure to come in this week while she’s here.

3 Rounds for time:
Run 400m
15 DB Ground to OH
20 Wall Balls

Friday, August 18, 2017

Back Squat
EMOM 18 x 2

Pendlay Row
3 x 10

Pin Pull
1 x 3

Thursday, August 17, 2017

3 Rounds

2 minutes
30 DU’s
10 Power Snatch
Rest

2 minutes
Row
Rest

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Floor Press

AMRAP in 7
25 Cal Bike
30 Squats

AMRAP in 7
5 Pull Up
10 Push Ups

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Sumo Deadlift

3 Rounds
8 Barbell Front Squat
16 Reverse Lunge
rest

100 RKB Swing

Monday, August 14, 2017

Handstand Holds

Every 4 minutes for 20 minutes:
200m Run
7 Hang Power Clean

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Bench w/ Chains
9 x 3

For Time:
25 Burpee Pull Ups
50 Dips
75 Box Jumps
100 Ab Mat Sit Ups

Saturday, August 12, 2017

For Time:

1 Mile Run
21 Push Jerk

800m Run
15 Push Jerk

400m Run
9 Push Jerk

Friday, August 11, 2017

Back Squat
EMOM

Seated Band Row
4 x 15

Pin Pull
1 x 5

Thursday, August 10, 2017

AMRAP in 15 min
5 HSPU
10 RKB Swings
15 Hang Squat Clean

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Press
3 x 5

4 Rounds, on the 3 minutes
200m Run
10 C2B
40 DUs

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Back Squat

Dimmel Deadlift
3 x 20

4 rounds
Sled Drag
FLR

Monday, August 7, 2017

Todays hours:
Morning 8 and 9:30 (no child minding)
Evening 5:15 and 6:15

Partner WOD!
AMRAP in 20min
5 Burpee DB G2OH
Fire Hydrant Run

Sunday, August 6, 2017

AMRAP TGU in 10 min

“Volkswagon Bug”
15 – 12 – 9 – 6 – 3
Close Grip Bench
Strict Pull Ups

Saturday, August 5, 2017

5 x 3 min round
10 Fr Squat
10 box jump
Max Cal’s Row / bike
Rest

Friday, August 4, 2017

“DT”
5 Rounds
12 Deadlift
9 Hang Power Cleans
6 Push Jerks

Thursday, August 3, 2017

5 Rounds
300m Row
20 Wall Balls
rest

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Bench Press
3 x 5

3 min
Bike

rest

3 min
5 Strict Pull Ups
10 Push Ups

rest

3 min
15 Air Squats
15 DU’s

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Back Squat
3 x 5 all at the same weight

AMRAP in 12
8 Box Jumps
12 SA DB Complex

Monday, July 31, 2017

On the minute for 20minutes
Odd: 30 DUs + 10 KB Swings 55/35
Even: 12 Burpees

Courtesy of CF Linchpin

Sunday, July 30, 2017

1RM Test Day!
8 to 10am.
Please sign in online.

Snatch
C & J
Front Squat

Saturday, July 29, 2017

AMRAP in 20 min
15 Cal Row
100m Farmers Carry
15 Box Jumps
100m D.Ball Carry

Friday, July 28, 2017

Delaod for test day on Sunday, July 30 from 8 – 10am.
Please sign in online.

Snatch

Clean & Jerk

Thursday, July 27, 2017

8 Rounds, Every 4 minutes on the 4 of:
Run 200 Meters
10 Alternating DB Power Snatch
5 C2B Pull Ups
5 Burpee Box Jump Overs

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Clean & Jerk

2 Rounds:
1min Power Clean
rest
1min KB Goblet Squat 55/35
rest
1 min Russian KB Swings
Rest

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Delaod for test day on Sunday, July 30 from 8 – 10am.
Please sign in online.

Snatch

Front Squat