avatar

About Suzanne Bourgeois

Posts by Suzanne Bourgeois:

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Close Stance Squat w/ pause

AMRAP in 10:
12 Deadlift
9 Hang Power Cleans
6 Shoulder to OH
3 Strict Pull Ups

Monday, March 26, 2018

2 Rounds:
20 HSPU
40 Cal Row or 600m Run
60 Wall Balls

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Press
3 x 5

5 rounds:
10 Kettlebell C & J
3 MU’s

Saturday, March 24, 2018

3 Rounds
2:00 AMRAP
6 Box Jump
6 Alt DB Power Snatch
Rest

2:00 AMRAP
6 Slam Balls
6 Slam Ball Squats
Rest

2:00 AMRAP
Row/Bike
Rest

Friday, March 23, 2018

CrossFit Open-ers Remember to sign in if you’d like to be added to the heat schedule.

Wide Stance Box Squat
5 x 5

Sumo Chair Deadlift
1 @ 70

5 Rounds not for time:
20 GHD Hip Extension
20 Single Leg Glute Bridge
:30 Alt. Reaching Pillar

Thursday, March 22, 2018

For Time:
1600m Row or Run 🙂

3x
30 RKB Swing
10 KB Walking Lunge Rack OH R
10 KB Walking Lunge Rack OH L

3x
20 Pull Ups
60 DUs

 

Rolling class is at 7:15pm

The kids.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Hang Power Clean
2 RM

6 Rounds
15 Cal Bike
9 Thrusters
6 Burpee
Rest

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Sumo Deadlift
1 RM for today

Sumo Block Pull
3 RM for today

4 Rounds
Lap Backward Sled Drag
20 DB weighted Step up
:60 FLR

We have scaling options for those who did 18.4

Monday, March 19, 2018

AMRAP in 30
400m Run
rest = work
30 Wall Balls
rest = work
30 Box Jumps
rest = work

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Pause Bench Press
9 x 3

5 Rounds
4 Push Jerk
1 Lap FC – AHAP
20 DU’s

Saturday, March 17, 2018

4 x
12 RDL
3 Wall Walks
Suitcase w/ Waiter Carry

“El Balboa Grace”
AMRAP in 12 min
3 Power Clean + OH 135/85
6 Box Jumps
9 Push Ups

Compare to Oct 8/16

Friday, March 16, 2018

Wide Stance Box Squats
5 x 5

Sumo Deadlift
6 x 3

Strict Wide Grip Pull Up
4 x 8

Thursday, March 15, 2018

No rolling class tonight.
Remember to sign up for 18.4!

AMRAP in 25
2 Bear Complexes
20 KB Lunges
20 Box Jumps

2 Bear Complexes
20 KB Swings
20 Pull-ups

2 Bear Complexes
20 Burpees
20 Goblet Squats

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Bench Press

AMRAP in 12min:
2 Rope Climbs
12 Push Press
50 DUs

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Front Squat

Good Morning + Reverse Lunge
4 x 8

4x
1 Lap Sled Drag
Side Plank

Monday, March 12, 2018

AMRAP in 30
800m Run
10 Deadlift 315/ 220
800m Run
50 Sit Ups

*Adapted from CF. COM

Sunday, March 11, 2018

SPRING AHEAD!

3 Position Power Clean

For Time:
10 Dips
21 Hollow Rocks
21 Wall Balls

10 Dips
15 Hollow Rocks
15 Wall Balls

10 Dips
9 Hollow Rock
9 Wall Balls

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Partner WOD!

1200m Row Relay

16 Rounds
4 HSPU
6 Box Jumps
6 Sand Bag Shoulder Clean

1200m Row Relay

Friday, March 9, 2018

Box Squat – Front Rack
8 x 2

Chair Deadlift
1 @ 75%

Barbell Row add weight each set
4 x 8

3x
10 Pull Ups
15 GHD Hip Extension

Thursday, March 8, 2018

3 Rounds, Every 3min on the 3min
1) 15 DB Thrusters + Farmers Carry
2) 500m Row
3) 20 T2B + DU’s
4) 15 Burpee Box Jump Over + KB Swings

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Hang Power Clean

For time:
60 Cal Bike
20 Hang Power Clean
100 DUs

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Deadlift off Blocks

3 Rounds, 3:00on/1:00off
3 Strict HSPU
6 T2B
12 Alternating Pistol

Monday, March 5, 2018

AMRAP in 4
8 Cal Row
8 Burpees
Rest
AMRAP in 4
8 HR Push Ups
8 Russian KB Swing
Rest
AMRAP in 4
8 Power Snatch
8 Alt Reverse Lunge
Rest
AMRAP in 4
8 Pull-ups
8 Box Jumps

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Power Cleans
9 x 3

6 x 1:30
5 Ball Slam
5 Box Jump Over
Max Bike / Wall Balls
Rest

Saturday, March 2, 2018

8 Rounds
2 Laps Sled Drag
10 Push Press
15 Wall Balls
5 Bar MUs
Rest

Friday, March 2, 2018

Box Squat – Front Rack
10 x 2

Sumo DL
8 x 1

DL Isometrics
3 x

Seated Band Row
4 x 12

Thursday, March 1, 2018

1000m Row

Rest

5 Rounds
10 D.Ball Squats
10 Pull Ups

Rest

5 Rounds
40 DUs
30 RKB Swings

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Sling Shot Bench

For time:
40 Cal Bike
40 HSPU
40 Calorie Row

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wide Stance Squats

Glue Ham Raise
4 x 8

4 Rounds
24 SL RDL
24 Weighted Step Up

Monday, February 26, 2018

AMRAP in 16 min:
2 Rounds
2 Power Clean
2 Hang P Clean & Jerk
2 Thrusters
Rest

2 Rounds
4 Power Clean
4 Hang Power Clean & Jerk
4 Thrusters
Rest

2 Rounds
6 …