avatar

About Suzanne Bourgeois

Posts by Suzanne Bourgeois:

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Testing Snatch , C & J and Front Squat on Friday. Deload this week if you are going to test.

Power Snatch
5 x 1

Power Clean & Jerk
5 x 1

AMRAP in 6:
P Lot Run
8 Split Jumps
5 Push Ups


Saturday, July 20, 2019

Partner WOD, AMRAP in 24 Minutes
3 HSPU
6 Pull Ups
9 T2B
12 DB H P Clean
15 Cal Row

Friday, July 19, 2019

7 sets
Drop Snatch
Hang Snatch
Snatch

Front Squat
3 x 2

Banded KB Swing
3 x 25


Thursday, July 18, 2019

3 Sets
8/ side Single Leg Squats

6 Rounds
5 Power Cleans
10 Box Jump Over
200m Row




Wednesday, July 17, 2019

4 Sets
TGU
Farmers Carry

2 Rounds
400m Run
30 Deadlifts
20 C2B
10 Thrusters

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bzg7t8ogsXr/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Clean & Jerk
10 x 1

For Time:
12 Laps D-Ball Carry
*6 Burpee over ball

Monday, July 15, 2019

3 Sets
:60 DU’s
Max Handsand Hold

AMRAP in 20Min:
30 Cal Row
20 Wall Balls
10 Strict Press

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Hang Snatch
9 x 1

Snatch Pull
3 x 2

4 x
:30 V Ups
rest
:30 Hollow Rocks
rest

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Teams of 2, Complete for time:
400m Run
80 DB Cleans
200m Run
60 DB Push Press
200m Run
40 DB Box Step Overs
200m Run
20 Renegade Row
400m Run

Friday, July 12, 2019

10 Sets
High Hang Clean
Hang Clean
Clean

Front Squat
3 x 3

Seated Good Mornings
4 x 5


Thursday, July 11, 2019

For Time:
600m Run
25 Pull Ups

Then,
8 Rounds
15 KB Swings
10 Air Squats


25 Pull Ups
600m Run

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Push Jerk
1RM

6 Rounds, On the 2:30
5 Burpees
50 DU’s
6 Push Jerks

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Overhead Squat
5 x 3

For Time:
800m Run
30 Hang Power Snatch 95/65

Monday, July 8, 2019

6 Rounds
20 RKB Swings
10 Goblet Squat
Fire Hydrant Run
6 C2B / Bar MU’s
Rest

Sunday, July 7, 2019

6 Rounds, on the 2 Minutes:
2 ( Power Clean + Hang Power Clean )

3 Rounds
3 Lengths Sled Drag – light
12 Dupree Box Jump Over
3 Lengths Sled Drag
12 DB Thrusters
Rest

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Teams of 2, AMRAP in 25 Minutes
4 x 200m Relays
60 DB Walking Lunge
40 SA DB Push Press
20 Jumping Pull Ups

Friday, July 5, 2019

10 Sets:
Drop Snatch
Hang Snatch
Snatch

Segment Snatch Pull + Snatch Pull

Thursday, July 4, 2019

EMOM for 6 Min :
3 Ring MU’s
Handstand Walk

4 Rounds
20 Cal Row
15 T2B
6 DBall to Shoulder
Parking Lot Carry
Rest

Reminder – no 1pm classes July 2nd and 4th. Please use Mindbody to see current schedule and to sign in…. theres an app for that.

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

4 Rounds
DB TGU
rest
DB Row
rest
5 Dips

4 Rounds
15 Box Jumps
20 Alt. DB Snatch

Reminder – no 1pm classes July 2nd and 4th. Please use Mindbody to see current schedule and to sign in…. theres an app for that.

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Clean Pull + Hang Clean + Clean
8 x

Segment Clean Pull + Clean Pull
8 x

Press in Clean (sots)
3 x 3

Reminder – no 1pm classes July 2nd and 4th. Please use Mindbody to see current schedule and to sign in…. theres an app for that.

Monday, July 1, 2019

Canada Day Fun-raiser for Coach Jodi!

“Jodi The North”
Teams of 4, AMRAP in 24 minutes:
Farmers Carry ( rain or shine)
Wall Balls
Row
Rest

??July 1 ?? Canada Day Fun-Raising WOD and brunch for Coach Jodi! 

Your very own Coach Jodi is heading to the IWF Masters World Championships ??? to represent Canada . Please consider joining us for a FUN-raising event on Canada Day to help Jodi achieve her goal. ? #jodithenorth

Entry is 20 bucks cash per person. 

You get 
?? super fun workout with friends (Teams of 4)
?? brunch with friends 
?? draw ticket for a chance to win $200 or $100 toward something that betters your health. 

IF YOU WANT BRUNCH: Sign up online by Sunday at 10am.


Sunday, June 30, 2019

3 Sets
Weighted Dips
rest
Handstand Walks or Holds
rest

8 Rounds, Every 3 minutes:
Fire Hydrant Run
3 Power Cleans

Canada Day Fun-raiser for Jodi. $20 Bucks!
Sign up now if you’d like brunch after the workout.

Saturday, June 29, 2019

5 Rounds
300m Row
10 Burpee Box Jump Over
10 Slam Balls

Friday, June 28, 2019

2 Clean + Front Squat + Jerk
9 x 3

Front Squat
3RM

3 Sets
Wall Sit
15 Hip Extension

Fun- Raising workout and eats for Coach Jodi at 9:30 on July 1 .
$20 cash to participate and an entry to win health!

Thursday, June 27, 2019

12 minutes:
Run 800m
with remaining time, AMRAP:
4 HSPU
8 Box Jumps
30 DU’s

12 minutes:
with remaining time, AMRAP:
5 Pull Ups
10 Push Ups
15 Squats

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

2 Hang Power Clean + 1 Push Jerk
8 x 1

AMRAP in 8:
12 Alt Single Leg Squat
9 DB Hang Power Clean
6 DB Shoulder to Overhead

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

1 Snatch Push Press + 2 OHS
4 Sets

Snatch
10 x 1

100 Russian KB Swings

Monday, June 24, 2019

3 Sets
5 Muscle Ups

3 Sets
10 C2B

4 Rounds
500m Row / 400m Run
15 Sandbag Squats
Rest

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Push Press
3 x 3

Push Jerk
3 x 2

Jerk
3 x 1

6 Rounds
4 Box Jumps
8 Deadlift
12 Wallballs

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Partner WOD! Teams of 3

AM Calories AP in 12 min:
12 Burpees
Row
Rest

AM RKBSwings AP in 12 min :
Fire Hydrant Run
RKB Swings
Rest