avatar

About Suzanne Bourgeois

Posts by Suzanne Bourgeois:

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Strict Press

Push Press
2 x Max Reps

For time:
800m Run
30 KB Swings
20 Burpees

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Snatch + Snatch Balance + OHS

1/4 Back Squat

Glute Ham Raise
3 x 10

Next session starts on July 3rd.

Monday, June 25, 2018

4x
Nose to Wall Hold
Rest
L-Sit Hold
Rest

AMRAP in10
12 Deadlifts
6 Front Squat
3 S2OH
3 MUs

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Hang Power Clean
6 x 1

“Last Bus!”
10 – 1 Sandbag Clean
1 – 10 Sandbag TGU

Saturday, June 23, 2018

6 Rounds EMOM
1 – 200 Meter Run
2 – 10 Slam Balls
3 – 14 Box Jump Overs
4 – 18 Alt. DB Snatches
5 – 30 FLR

Friday, June 22, 2018

Clean + Front Squat + Jerk

Clean Lift-Off + Halting Clean DL + Clean

3x
10 Weighted Crunches
10 T2B
20 MB Russian Twist

Thursday, June 21, 2018

“The longest day of the year”

3 Rounds
1000m Row
10 Burpees
1600m Bike
10 Burpees
6 Laps Sled Drag
10 Burpees

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Jerk

4 Rounds EMOM
1) 4 wall climbs
2) :30 bike
3) Sandbag Run
4) 40 DU’s

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Snatch + Snatch Balance + OHS

1/4 Back Squat
5 x 6

3 x
10 Weighed Hip Extension
1 Lap Prowler Push

Monday, June 18, 2018

For time:
21, 15, 9
Hang Power Clean
Chest to Bar Pull Ups
Run 800m

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Happy Fathers Day Special,
a special request for Super Dad Super Coach, Jason

3 Sets
6 Bench Press
12 Ring Rows

3 Sets
24 Sledgehammer Swings
24 DB Chainsaw Row

5 Rounds:
10 Sandbag Zercher Squats
Lap Parking Lot DBall Carry
3 Tire Flips

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Teams of 3!

AMRAP 15 min:
10 Burpees
Fire Hydrant Run

Rest

AMRAP 15 min:
10 Wall Balls
10 RKB Swings

Friday, June 15, 2018

Clean + Front Squat + Jerk

Clean Pull
3 x 3

5 x
Length Weighted Lunge
Lap Backwards Sled Drag

Thursday, June 14, 2018

For Time:

Dereks’ Mile

5 rounds
5  Pull Ups
10 Dips
15 Air Squats

1600m Row

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

1 Clean Pull + 2 Hang Power Clean

AMRAP in 10 Min
2 Power Clean
4 Jerk
8 Box Jumps

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Snatch + Snatch Balance + OHS

1/4 Back Squat
5 x 7 Reps

Seated Band Leg Curls
4 x 25

Monday, June 11, 2018

2 Rounds

AMRAP in 3min
15 Box Jumps
250m Row
Max Reps Push Ups

Rest

AMRAP in 3min
20 Wall Balls
200m Run
Max Reps Burpees

Rest

AMRAP in 3min
20 Sit UPs
20 Cal Bike
Max Reps Pull Ups

Rest

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Jerk Complex
1 BNK Jerk + 1 Pause Jerk + Jerk

4 Rounds EMOM
Min 1: 5 HSPU
Min 2: Lap Prowler Push
Min 3: 12 KB OH Walking Lunge
Min 4: 20 KB Swings

Saturday, June 9, 2018

AMRAP IN 4
10 Cal Bike
8 Burpees
Rest

AMRAP IN 4
30 DUs
8 Pull Ups
Rest

AMRAP IN 4
8 DB P.Clean
8 Push-ups
Rest

AMRAP IN 4
8 Box Jumps
3 D Ball to Shoulder

Friday, June 8, 2018

2 Position Snatch

Snatch Pull
3 x 3

Back Squat
3 x 1

Thursday, June 7, 2018

5 Rounds
40 Reps
Max Cal Row in :60
Turkish Get Up

*courtesy of CF.com
*compare to Feb 17/18

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Jerk

For time:
15 Deadlifts
30 Wall Balls
12 Deadlifts
24 Wall Balls
9 Deadlifts
18 Wall Balls

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

2 Position Clean

Front Squat
1RM

4 x
8 Seated Good Mornings
Lap Lateral Sled Drag

Monday, June 4, 2018

AMRAP in 30min
80 Cal Bike
800m Row
800m Run
300m Farmers Carry

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Turkish Get Up
4 x 2

3 rounds
10 Clean & Jerk
400 Meter Run

Saturday, June 2, 2018

“Hellz Bellz Double Trouble Partner WOD”

AMRAP in 30 min
10 Double KB Clean
10m KB Front Rack Carry
10 KB Shoulder 2 OH
10m KB Front Rack Carry
10 KB Lunges
10m KB Front Rack Carry
10 KB Squat

* 10 burpee penalty if you need to rest the Kbs

Friday, June 1, 2018

2 Position Snatch

Snatch Pull 
3 x 3

Back Squat 
3 x 3

Thursday, May 31, 2018

EMOM for 6 Rounds:
200 Row
18 Wall Balls
6 Strict Pull Ups
18 RKB Swing
FLR

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Pause jerk + jerk

In teams of two, alternate movements for AMRAP in 12 min:
3 Dumbbell Mapmakers
12 Ball Slams
12 Cal Bike

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

2 Position Clean

Front Squat
3 x 1

Stiff leg DL
4 x 2