WOD

Workout of the Day Posts

Saturday, January 31, 2015

5:00 at each station

Row for Cals

10 Cals Bike
1 Rope Climb

5 Buprees
5 HSPU

10 Box Jumps
5 Ring Dips

IMGP0779

Friday, January 30, 2015

Clean fr. Blocks
12 x 2

3x
10 Glute Ham Raise
20 Banded KB Swings

3 Rounds
4 Pull Ups
8 MB Sit Up Exchange
24 Walking Lunge

IMGP0885

Thursday, January 29, 2015

AMRAP in 20:00

350m Row
30 DUs
14 DB Snatch
IMGP0718

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Power Clean
Work up to a 1RM

AMRAP in 8:00
3 Power Clean
6 HR Push Ups
9 Sit ups

IMGP1065

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

8  Rounds

5 Thrusters
7 Pull UPs
14 RKB Swings

IMG_3115

Monday, January 26, 2015

RCMP Constable David Wynn Memorial
Held Today, January 26th. Please be conscious and respectful of possible delays due to road closures.

Bulgarian Split Squat
5 x 10

Good Mornings
5 x 5

21 – 15 – 9
Burpees
Box Jumps

10401498_803665293045478_8950813633155147680_n

Sunday, January 25, 2015

BN Power Jerk
9 x 3

3x
Max Hold Handstand
Max Reps T2B

AMRAP in 7:00
6 Renegade Row
2 Laps Run
IMGP1021

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Clean from Blocks
12 x 2

Clean High Pull
5 x 5

3 x
20 Russian Twist
20 Glute Bridge
Max Reps Pull Ups

IMGP0707

Friday, January 23, 2015

8 Rounds

4 Deadlift
8 Slam Ball
10 Cal Bike
Lap Sled Drag
rest

Jodi at Battle on the Boarder

Thursday, January 22, 2015

“Nautical¬† Nancy ”

5 Rounds
400m Row
15 OHS

image

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

3 Rounds

2x
2 SB Run
8 Burpees

2x
2 SB TGU
8 SB Shoulder Clean

2x
6 SB Zercher Squat
8 Push Ups

IMG_2723

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Clean from Blocks
Find a heavy 1rep

3x
15 DB Hip Extension
20 DB Step Ups

6:00
3 MU’s
10 Box Jump
15 DUs

IMG_2663

Monday, January 19, 2015

5 Rounds

20 KB Swings
20 OH KB Lunge
20 Cal Bike
Rest

IMG_3023

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Clean High Pull + Power Clean Complex

Pendlay Row
4 x 8

5:00
5 Toes to Bar
5 Slam Balls
5 Ring Push Ups
IMG_3039

Saturday, January 17, 2015

AMRAP in 20:00

3 Manmakers
8 Pull Ups
15 Box Jumps
20 Cal Bike

IMG_3044

IMG_3045

IMG_3046

Friday, January 16, 2015

OHS
10 x 2

Pull UPs
3 x Max Reps

Tabata
Squats

IMG_2715

Thursday, January 15, 2015

6-8 rounds
1 rope climb
5 Hang power clean
8 Burpee over bar

 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Jerk
1RM

5 Rounds
5 Ring Dips
10 DB Power Clean
200m Row

IMG_2982

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

5:00/2:00

8 Power Snatch
20 DUs’

8 T2B
20 Squats

8 HR Push UPs
20 Box Jumps

IMG_2571

Monday, January 12, 2015

Back Squat
3RM

Weighted Pull Up
5 x 3

4x
10 DB Walking Lunge
10 Hip Extension
1 Lap Sled Drag

Ted DL

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Push Press

Push Jerk

4x
10 L/R DB Chainsaw Row
10 MB Power Drop
Side Plank :45 R/L

IMG_2995IMG_2996IMG_2997

 

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015

OHS
12 x 2

Tabata Mash Up
Wall Ball
RKB Swing

IMG_2544

IMG_2546

Friday, January 9, 2015

3:00 / 2:00

Row Cals

1 Laps SB Run
8 SB Cleans

15 Box Jumps
30 DUs

X2

IMG_2534

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Push Press
Work up to a heavy 3

Pull Up’s
3 x Max Reps

6:00
10 Cal Bike
10 Slam Ball
20 DU’s

IMG_2950

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

AMRAP in 20

350m Row
2 Lap Sled Drag
10 Push Ups
20 KB Swings

IMG_2923

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Front Squat
Build to a heavy 3

RDL
5 x 5

2x 3:00/2:00
6 T2B
6 Box Jumps
6 Thrusters

IMG_2928

Monday, January 5, 2015

100 Burpee Pull Up’s
on Dec 22nd, CFE gave you 100 Bupee Pull Ups in the bank. Today, subtract 5 Burpee Pull Ups for each day you stayed clear of festive drinks and holiday treats.

Chose one of the following to complete before Burpee Pull Ups:

2000m Row

“Elizabeth”

“Helen”

“Karen”
FullSizeRender

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Snatch High Pull + Power Snatch Complex

3 x 1:00 at each station
Row
KB Swings
FLR

image

Saturday, January 3, 2015

“Fun Forties”

40 Burpees
40 Pull Ups
40 Hang Power Cleans
40 Back Extensions
40 SA DB OHS
40 Push Jerk
4 Rope Climbs
40 Split Jumps

WOD Courtesy of CrossFit Calgary

IMG_2770

Friday, January 2, 2015

OHS
12 x 2

For Time
150 DUs’
50 Thrusters
30 Pull UPs

IMG_2795