WOD

Friday, November 10, 2017

Overhead Squat
EMOM
12 x 2

4 Rounds:
3 Lengths Backward Sled Drag
20 Single leg hip bridge
:30 Side Plank

Remembrance Day WOD tomorrow at 7:30AM in honor of Captain Juli-Ann Dawn Mackenzie

Captain Juli-Ann Dawn Mackenzie, 30, was killed July 18, 2002, in a CH-146 helicopter crash near Goose Bay, Labrador. A pilot with 444 Combat Support Squadron, she was returning from a search and rescue mission. She is survived by her husband Robert McMullen, and parents Candys Mackenzie and Rick Mackenzie, brother Jeff, sister Janna.

Please sign up online so we can plan set up.

Thursday, November 9, 2017

10  rounds
8 Burpees
3   D Ball to Shoulder
1 Lap D Ball Carry
Rest

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tall Jerk + Push Jerk in split

Pause Split Jerk + Split Jerk
Work up to todays RM

EMOM for 12 minutes:
Even 6 Box Jumps 30/24″
Odd 5 HSPU

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Clean Segment Deadlift

3 Position Clean
work up to today’s RM

For Time:
40/30 cal bike
20 Hang Power Clean 185/135
100 Walking Lunge

Monday, November 6, 2017

For Time:
400m Row
50 Pull UPs

400m Row
50 Push Ups

400m Row
50 Hollow Rocks

400m Row
50 Squats

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Snatch High Pull + Hang Power Snatch
5 x 1
3 x 1

For time:
50 – 40 – 30 – 20 – 10
American Kettlebell Swings
DU’s

Saturday, November 4, 2017

AMRAP in 20min
2 Laps Sled Drag
15 Deadlift
30 Wall Balls

Friday, November 3, 2017

Overhead Squat
12 x 2

4 Rounds
10 Sandbag Power Clean
15 Box Jumps
300m Row
Rest

Thursday, November 2, 2017

6min
12 RKB Swings
12 HR Push Ups

Rest

6min
20 Walking Lunge
10 T2B

Rest

6min
12 Cal bike
30 DU’s

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

2 Pause Push Jerk + 1 Push Jerk

Team of 3, AMRAP in 12min:
3 Hang Power Clean
6 Burpees