WOD

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Week 12 of 12 of oly cycle. DELOAD THIS WEEK, light skill work on lifting days.

Snatch, C & J and Front Squat test day is on Friday or Sunday which ever day weeks best for you, but please sign in online. FYI – Friday night open lift is always the best time to test…who’s in?

Tall Snatch
4 x 3

High Hang Snatch
3 x 3

Snatch High Pull + Hang Snatch
5 x 2

4 rounds for time:
9 burpees to target
18 Russian KB Swings

Saturday, January 13, 2018

3 Rounds
800m Run
32 Hang Squat Clean
16 Push Press

Or

5 Rounds
400m Run Row
20 Hang Squat Clean
10 Push Press

Friday, January 12, 2018

Snatch
12 x 1

Team Prowler Sprint
As many lengths as possible in 6 minutes

Thursday, January 11, 2018

3 Rounds,not for time:
15 Hand Release Push Ups
20 Lateral Lunge

AMRAP in 15 min
50 Calorie Row
50 DUs
50 Russian KBSwings
50 DUs
50 Box Jumps

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Power Clean & Jerk
8 x 1

For Time:
15 Cal Row or Bike
6 Hang Power Sn + Thruster
15 Cal Row or Bike
12 Hang Power Sn + Thruster
15 Cal Row or Bike
24 Hang Power Sn + Thruster

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Overhead Squat
1RM

AMRAP in 12 min
8 Sandbag Back Squat
6 Burpee w/ lateral hop
4 Bar MUs

Monday, January 8, 2018

For time:
30 Power Clean Man Makers
+ 10 Squats every minute

Tabata Mash Up:
Hollow Rock
Push Ups

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Power Snatch

AMRAP in 9 minutes
12 Alt. Single Leg Squats
9 Toes to Rings
6 HSPU

Saturday, January 6, 2018

20min AMRAP
50 burpees
with time remaining
10 Box Jumps
15 RKB Swings
200m Row

Friday, January 5, 2018

Clean & Jerk

Clean Pull
5 x 2

3x
10 Reverse Crunch
10 Leg Raises
20 MB Russian Twist