WOD

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Happy Mothers Day!

Push Press
9 x 2

3 Rounds
40 DUs
20 DB Snatch
400m Run

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Partner WOD!

“Sage 20” Partner WOD
AMRAP in 20
20 Thrusters 135/95
20 C2B
20 Burpee over bar

Friday, May 10, 2019

3x Muscle Snatch + Tall Snatch

2 Snatch Pull + Hang Snatch + OHS

Halting Snatch Deadlift
5 x 3

“Annie”
50 – 40 – 30 – 20 – 10
DU’s
Sit Ups

Thursday, May 9, 2019

AMRAP in 6 min:
8 Box Jumps
4 Sandbag Cleans

AMRAP in 6 min:
12 Calories Row
12 KB Swings

AMRAP in 6 min:
Parking Lot Run
Lap D-Ball Carry

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Jerk BNK

3 Rounds
20 Air Squats
12 SA DB Power Clean & Jerk
5 Bar MU

Tuesday, May 7,2019

Tall Clean 3 x 3

Dip Clean 5 x 3

3 Clean Deadlift + 1 Clean Pull

Monday, May 6, 2019

5 rounds 

Row 300m 

20 Reverse Lunge 

10 Push Press 

10 Pull Ups 

10 Slam Balls 

Rest 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Snatch Push Press
5 x 3

Cinco de Mayo
5 Goblet Squat
5 SA DB Power Snatch R
5 Goblet Squat
5 SA DB Powre Snatch L
5 Burpee to Target

Saturday, April 4, 2019

AMRAP in 20 minutes
10 Push Ups
10 American KB Swings
10 Box Jumps

Friday, May 3, 2019

Deadlift 1RM

AMRAP in 6 Min:
40 DU’s
10 Thrusters