WOD

Saturday, March 14, 2020

EMOM for 21 Minutes:

1) 12 Cal Row
2) 7 DB Burpee Box Step Overs
3) 30 DUs + 10 C2B
Modified WOD by CF Invictus

Friday, March 13, 2020

Back Squat w/ Band
Chair Deadlift
Sled Rows
4 Laps

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Teams of 2, AMRAP in 30 minutes

15 Russian KB Swings
10 Box Jumps
Lap KB Farmers Carry
15 Wall Balls
10 Box Jumps
Lap KB Farmers Carry
10 Push Ups

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Strict Overhead Press
5 Rounds
200m Run
7 Push Press

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Front Squat

Kettlebell Cross Body Lunge
4 x 8

Single Leg Glute Bridge
3 x 20

Monday, March 9, 2020

6 Rounds 

1) 200m row 
2) 10 Burpee Over Bar 
3) 10 Hang Power Snatch 
4) 10 Box Jump Over  
5) Length Sled Drag Bear Crawl 
 


Sunday, March 8, 2020

Hanging Kettlebell Bench Press

3 sets
10 Skull Crusher
Rest
:30 hollow hold
Rest
Tabata Intervals
DUs
Pull ups

Saturday, March 7, 2020

“Grace”
For Time:
30 Clean & Jerk 135/95

One class time today at 8:30AM.
Then Happy Birthday Cake for Baby Gracie!

View this post on Instagram

“Grace” Saturday at 8:30AM!

A post shared by CrossFit Edmonton (@crossfitedmonton) on

Friday, March 6, 2020

Box Squat

Deadlift Isometrics
3 x 8
5 Sets
Length Sled Push + seated pull
Lap DBall Carry – AHAP
Rest
“Grace” Saturday at 8:30!

Thursday, March 5, 2020

3 Rounds

16 KB Step Ups
10 Push Press
4 Rounds
16 RKB Swing
8/6 Cal Bike
5 Rounds
30 DUs
8 T2B
Reminder to sign up for Saturdays “Grace” workout.