WOD

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Partner WOD!

ARMRAP in 7
Shuttle Run
10 SB Deadlifts
5 SB Cleans

Rest

AMRAP in 7
5 RKB Swings
25 DU’s
5 Burpee Box Jump Over

Friday, September 27, 2019

Front Squat
5 x 5

3 Sets
12 Split Stance Romanian Deadlift

3 Sets
:30 Tuck or L-Sit Hold
10 Ring Rows

Thursday, September 26, 2019

AMRAP in 5 min:
14 Alt Single Leg Squats
30 DUs

AMRAP in 5 min:
14 Alt Power Snatch
10 Burpee

AMRAP in 7 min:
14 DB Press
10 Box Jumps
14 DB Push Press

Tuesday ad Thursday 1PM – sign in online before 10 the same day if you are going to attend.

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Pause Floor Press

Max Reps Pull Ups

4 Rounds
20 Cal Row
Max Reps Box Step Over
rest

Tuesday and Thursday 1pm Classes – sign in online before 10am same day if you are going to attend.

CrossFit Open – Friday nights at CFE!

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Deficit Deadlift

Glute Ham Raise
4 x 8

4 Sets
8 Seated Goodmornings
20 Hip Circle Glute Bridge

Tuesday and Thursday 1PM are back on for September – Please sign in if you are going to attend this class time.

Friday Nights at CFE

Monday, September 23, 2019

5 Rounds
10 Box Jumps
10 Dbl Kettlebell Cleans
10 Front Squats
10 Push Jerk
Rest

The CrossFit Open, Friday nights at CFE!

Sunday, September 22, 2019

4 Sets
2 TGU
1 Lap Farmers Carr

5 Minutes
Max Reps DU’s
+ 6 Burpees

Max Reps T2 Bar

Saturday, September 21, 2019

4 Rounds
400m Run
Max Reps Power Snatch
Rest

Friday, September 20, 2019

Front Squat
5 x 5

Bulgarian Split Squats
3 x 8

Abs

Thursday, September 19, 2019

10 Minutes of MU or Pull Ups work

For Time:
1000m Row
3 Rounds
10 HSPU
15 Push Press
20 Squats

Run 800m