WOD

Saturday, October 21, 2017

3 Rounds

Min 0 – 2:00, 400m Row then max DU’s

Min 2 – 3:00, DB Push Jerks

Min 3 – 4:00, Pull Ups

Min 4 – 5:00, DB H. Sq Clean

REST between rounds.
Courtesy of CF.Com

Friday, October 20, 2017

Back Sq. w/ Band
EMOM
10 x 2

5 Rounds,
1 minute:
6 Deadlift
4 Bupree over bar
Bike Max Cal’s
rest

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7 Rounds
5 HSPU
15 RKB Swings
200m Run
Rest

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Sling Shot Bench Press

5 Rounds, :30on/ :30off
Pull Up
Row for Cal
Hollow Rock

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wide Stance Box Squat

4x
12 SL Romanian Deadlift
12 SL Step Ups

100 DB Walking Lunge

Monday, October 16, 2017

EMOM for 30 minutes:
1. 15 Cal Bike
2. 15 T2B
3. 40 DU’s
4. 2 Lap Farmers Carry
5. 10 Burpees

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Bench w/ chains
8 x 5

5 Rounds for time:
250m Row
1 DB Snatch Complex

Optional cash out:
100 Band Push Down

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Partner WOD!

AMRAP in 22 Minutes:
12 Wall Balls
9 Power Clean
6 S2OH
3 Burpee

Friday, October 13, 2017

Back Sq. w/ Bands
12 x 2

4 x
5 Barbell Row + 5 RDL

5 x
1 lap heavy sled drag
Hollow Rock

Thursday, October 12, 2017

3 Rounds

3:00
500 row
Max Reps Push Press

rest

3:00
20 Box Jumps
Max Rounds
5 Pull Ups
10 Squats

rest