WOD

Saturday, May 19, 2018

3 Rounds, E3 Minutes

15 Slam Balls + 50 DUs

400m Run

30 Box Jump Overs

500m Row

High School Games 2014 and 2018.

Friday, May 18, 2018

High Hang Clean + Hang Clean + Jerk

Back Squat
3 x 6

Thursday, May 17, 2018

3 rounds not for time:
20 Arch to Hollow Rolls
:60 Nose to Wall HS Hold or HS Walks

AMRAP IN 4
Bike Max calories

Rest

AMRAP IN 4
12 RKB Swings
8 KB Reverse Lunge

Rest

AMRAP IN 4
6 D-Ball to Shoulder
8 Push Ups

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Jerk
5 x 2

For Time:
300m Row
20 SA DB Push Press
20 T2B

120 DUs
16 SA DB Push Press
16 T2B

200m Row
12 SA DB Push Press
12 T2B

60 DUs
10 SA DB Push Press
10 T2B

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Technique Warm Up
3 x 3

Snatch
Work up to a heavy single

Front Squat
3 x 3

Monday, May 14, 2018

5 Rounds

2 min
Fire Hydrant SB Carry
Bike Max Cal’s

Rest

2 min
5 Burpees
8 Pull Ups

Rest

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Tall Clean
3 x 3

Dip Clean
5 x 3 reps

Yo Mama’s Day WOD…You pick!
10 min time cap!

Fran
21 – 15 – 9
Thrusters 95/65
Pull Ups

Grace
30 Clean and Jerk 135/95

Diane
21 – 15 – 9
Deadlift 225/155
HSPU

Annie
50 – 10
DU’s
Sit UPs

Jackie
1000 m Row
50 Thrusters 45/35
30 Pull Ups

Elizabeth
21 – 15 -9
Clean 135/95
Ring Dips

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Partner WOD!
AMRAP in 30 min
50 Squats
40 RKBSwings
30 Push Press
20 Burpees
10 Strict Pull Ups

This weekend is the last chance to get tickets for the Jodi and Amy Pan Am Masters fundraiser!

Friday, May 11, 2018

3 Snatch Balance + 3 Heaving Snatch Balance

Mid-Hang Snatch
5 x 3

5 x 1 Halting Snatch DL + 2 Snatch Pull

Bulgarian Split Squat
4 x 8 / leg

Thursday, May 10, 2018

5 rounds for time :
26 Cal Bike
18 Push Ups
16 Box Jumps
12 Toes to Bar
Rest 2 min