WOD

Monday, May 6, 2019

5 rounds 

Row 300m 

20 Reverse Lunge 

10 Push Press 

10 Pull Ups 

10 Slam Balls 

Rest 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Snatch Push Press
5 x 3

Cinco de Mayo
5 Goblet Squat
5 SA DB Power Snatch R
5 Goblet Squat
5 SA DB Powre Snatch L
5 Burpee to Target

Saturday, April 4, 2019

AMRAP in 20 minutes
10 Push Ups
10 American KB Swings
10 Box Jumps

Friday, May 3, 2019

Deadlift 1RM

AMRAP in 6 Min:
40 DU’s
10 Thrusters

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Partner WOD!

For Time:
800m Run – Dress WARM!
Then,

10 Rounds
8 Push Jerk
8 Strict Pull Ups
20 Air Squat

Then,
12 Laps Sled Drag

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday morning schedule update:
6 & 7AM Classes
8 to 9:30 either cleaning or baby things.
9:30 Mamas & Papas

Bench Press 1RM
Power Clean 1RM

Not Testing :

DB Bench Press

Row
8 x 200m

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Back Squat
1 RM

12 – 9 – 6 reps:
Double KB Swing
Double KB Squat
HSPU

Wednesday morning schedule update:
6 & 7AM Classes
8 to 9:30 either cleaning or caring for baby things.
9:30 Mamas & Papas

Monday, April 29, 2019

AMRAP in 10
8 Power Snatch
8 Box Jumps
8 T2B

AMRAP in 10
200m Row
8 Pull Ups
8 Bar Facing Burpee

*Deload if you are testing this week.

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Turkish Get Up
4 x 2 / arm

4 Rounds
20 RKB Swings
20 OH Walking Lunge

Saturday, April 27,2019

4 Rounds
18 Cal Row
15 Hang Power Clean
12 Pull Ups