WOD

Monday, June 12, 2017

“The Chief”

Max rounds in 3 minutes of:
3 Power cleans 135/95
6 Push-ups
9 Squats

Rest 1 minute. Repeat for a total of 5 cycles.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Snatch High Pull + 2 Hang Snatch

5 rounds:
8 C 2 B
12 DB Walking Lunge

Saturday, June 10, 2017

AMRAP in 20
60 DUs
5 Push Jerk
10 back squat
15 T2B

It’s a CFE Wedding at 7pm! You are all invited!

Friday, June 9, 2017

1 Bock Clean Pull + 2 Clean

Clean segment pull
6 x 3

AMRAP in 7 min:
10 Cal Bike
8 Burpees
6 Wall Balls

Thursday, June 8, 2017

4min
4oom Run
Max Reps DB P. Snatch SA Thruster

rest

4min
50 Box Jumps
Max Reps Pull Ups

rest

4min
75 RKB Swings
Max Reps Push Ups

rest

4min
30 Cal Row
Max Reps D Ball to Shoulder

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Jerk

AMRAP
3min Max Cal Bike
Rest

3min 400m Sandbag Run + Lunge
Rest

3min Max Cal Row

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Snatch Balance

AMRAP in 10:
1 Deadlift
1 Hang Power Clean
1 Front Squat
1 Push Press

Monday, June 5, 2017

AMRAP in 15 min
4 Bar Muscle Ups
6 DB Turkish Get Ups
8 Push Up

*Courtesy of CF.com

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Power Clean+Jerk

AMRAP in 5 min
5 C2B
10 Jump Lunges
Run

rest

AMRAP in 5 Min
15 RKB Swings
12 Cal Bike

Saturday, June 3, 2017

5 Rounds
400m Run
12 Burpees
9 Power Snatch
rest