WOD

Friday, June 28, 2019

2 Clean + Front Squat + Jerk
9 x 3

Front Squat
3RM

3 Sets
Wall Sit
15 Hip Extension

Fun- Raising workout and eats for Coach Jodi at 9:30 on July 1 .
$20 cash to participate and an entry to win health!

Thursday, June 27, 2019

12 minutes:
Run 800m
with remaining time, AMRAP:
4 HSPU
8 Box Jumps
30 DU’s

12 minutes:
with remaining time, AMRAP:
5 Pull Ups
10 Push Ups
15 Squats

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

2 Hang Power Clean + 1 Push Jerk
8 x 1

AMRAP in 8:
12 Alt Single Leg Squat
9 DB Hang Power Clean
6 DB Shoulder to Overhead

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

1 Snatch Push Press + 2 OHS
4 Sets

Snatch
10 x 1

100 Russian KB Swings

Monday, June 24, 2019

3 Sets
5 Muscle Ups

3 Sets
10 C2B

4 Rounds
500m Row / 400m Run
15 Sandbag Squats
Rest

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Push Press
3 x 3

Push Jerk
3 x 2

Jerk
3 x 1

6 Rounds
4 Box Jumps
8 Deadlift
12 Wallballs

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Partner WOD! Teams of 3

AM Calories AP in 12 min:
12 Burpees
Row
Rest

AM RKBSwings AP in 12 min :
Fire Hydrant Run
RKB Swings
Rest

Friday, June 21, 2019

Snatch Deadlift + Snatch Pull + Hang Snatch
8 sets

3 Rounds
6 Pull Ups
Lap Farmers Carry
HR Push Ups
rest

Thursday, June 20, 2019

5 Rounds
10 KB Front Squat
15 Thrusters
200m Sprint – walk back

Save the date – July 1.
Your very own Coach Jodi is heading to the IWF Masters World Championships to represent Canada! Please consider joining us for a FUN-raising workout on July 1st.
Stay tuned for more details on how to help and Jodi achieve her goal.?#jodithenorth

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Technique Warm Up

Jerk
9 x 2

AMRAP in 8 min
8 Alt. DB Snatch
150m Run or Row Sprint