WOD

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Technique Warm Up

Power Snatch + Snatch
Work up to todays heavy single

Romanian Deadlift
3 x 6

Monday, December 4, 2017

4 Rounds
:60 Handstand Holds
16 Lateral Lunge

Teams of 2, AMRAP in 15min
300m Row
16 DB Box Step Ups
30 DU’s

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Pause jerk + Jerk

3 Push Press + 1 Power Jerk

4 Rounds
2 Laps backward sled drag
10 Renegade Row
15 Hollow Rocks

 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

5 Rounds
20 Cal Bike
20 KB Clean & Jerk
6 MU’s

Friday, December 1, 2017

Clean Pull +  Clean  Off blocks
Clean Lift Off + Clean Pull
6 x 2
Pause Back Squat
6 x 5

Thursday, November 30, 2017

4 Rounds
Max Reps Strict Pull Ups
rest
:60 L-sit
rest

For Time:
500m Row
50 Thrusters
Rest 2 min

75 DU’s
50 RKB Swings
Rest 2 min

500m Row
25 Push Ups
Rest 2 min

75 DUs
50 OHS
Rest 2 min

500m Row
25 Burpee

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

2 Power Clean + 1 Jerk

4 Rounds:
10 power clean
8 HSPU

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Hang Snatch + Snatch
Work up to todays RM

Snatch Segment Pull + Snatch Pull

Weighted Plank

Monday, November 27, 2017

“Dirty Thirty”

30 Cals Bike / row
30 Pulls ups
30 DL 185/125
30 Dips
30 Box jumps
30 Burpees
30 Wall balls
30 Cal row / bike

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Jerk Balance

Split Push Press

7 Rounds of 1:30on/1:30off
10 Hang Power Snatch
10 Box Jump Over
Burpees