WOD

Monday, August 20, 2018

“Filthy Fifty”

For Time:
50 Box Jump
50 Jumping Pull-ups
50 American Kettlebell Swings 35#
Walking Lunge, 50 steps
50 Knees to Elbows
50 Push Press, 45#
50 Hip Extensions
50 Wall ball shots, 20/14
50 Burpees
50 Double unders

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Press
4 x 4

For Time:
400m Row
5 Power Clean & Jerk

300m Row
10 P. Clean & Jerk

200m Row
15 P. Clean & Jerk

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Partner WOD!

AMRAP in 25 minutes
50 Kettlebell Swings
40 Kettlebell Clean and Press
30 Goblet Squat
20 Pull UPs
100m Run

Friday, August 17, 2018

Box Squat
8 x 2

Wide stance Sumo Deadlift
8 x 1

4 Sets
10 Front Foot Elevated Split Squat
10 Barbell Good Morning

Thursday, August 16, 2018

3 Rounds

3:00
400 Row
Max Reps DUs

rest

3:00
400m Run
Max Reps Burpees

rest 3

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Fat Grip Bench
Work up to a heavy single for today

3 Rounds
Min 1 Bike
Min 2 Strict Pull Ups
Min 3 Kettlebell Swings
Min 4 Hollow Rock

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Back Squat + Pause

4 Sets
12 Hip Extension
Lap Backward Sled Drag

Walking Lunge
100 reps

Monday, August 13, 2018

For Time:

50 box jumps

75 Power Snatch

100 Wall Balls 20/14

*Work on the odd minutes / Rest on the even.

Sunday, August 12, 2018

2 Hang Power Clean + 1 Power Clean

“The Longest Mile”
4 rounds
10 Burpees
100m Run

10 air Squat
100m run

10 push Ups
100m Run

10 Sit Ups
100m Run

Saturday, August 11, 2018

4 Rounds:
400 Meter Run
15 Slam Balls 
20/15 Cals Bike
 rest