WOD

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Team WOD!!!

Teams of 3, AMRAP in 25 minutes:
3 Bear Complex
7 cal bike


Friday, November 24, 2017

Clean Pull +  Clean
Off blocks at mid- thigh
2 Clean Deadlift to Knee + 1 Clean Pull
6 x 2
Back Squat
4 x 2

Happy Birthday Lori!

Thursday, November 23, 2017

7 min AMRAP
2 Kettlebell Turkish Get Ups
10 Goblet Squats
15 KB Deadlift

Rest

7 min AMRAP
15 Wall Balls
Lap Sled Drag

Side Plank
3 x :45 R & L

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

3 Push Press + 1 Push Jerk

6 Rounds
15 Cal Bike
12 RKB Swing
6 Burpees to target
rest

Pro-Boxing with Karen-Ann.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Snatch + Snatch Balance + Overhead Squat
Work to a RM for today.

Good morning + Reverse lunge
4 x 8 reps

Monday, November 20, 2017

AMRAP in 4min
3 – 6 – 9 – 12 – 15
Thrusters
Chest to Bar

rest

AMRAP in 4min
3 – 6 – 9 – 12 – 15
Hang Power Clean & Jerk
Toes to Bar

rest

AMRAP in 4min
3 – 6 – 9 – 12 – 15
Deadlift
Box Jumps

Sunday, November 19, 2017

1 Hang Power Clean + 2 Push Jerks
6 sets

For time :
40 KB swings
20 Push Ups
40 DUs
15 Push Ups
40 KB Swings
10 Push ups
40 DUs
5 Push Ups

Saturday, November 18, 2107

“Filthy Fifty”

For time:
50 Box jump, 24 inch box
50 Jumping pull-ups
50 American KBS
50 Walking Lunge
50 Knees to elbows
50 Push press
50 Back extensions
50 Wall ball shots
50 Burpees
50 Double unders

*Compare to May 15/17

Please sign in online so your coach can plan set up.

Friday, November 17, 2017

Overhead Squat
10 x 2

Pendlay Row
4 x 8

4 Rounds
6 Sandbag TGU
1 Lap Sled Drag

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Teams of 2, AMRAP in 30 min 
50 Cal Row
50 Pull Ups
50 Cal Bike 
50 Alt. DB Power Snatch