WOD

Thursday, November 28, 2019

3 Sets
12 Push Ups
rest
8 Toes to Bar
rest

5 Rounds
15 KB Sumo Deadlift High Pull
10 Goblet Box Step Up
5 Burpee
Rest

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Strict Press
Then,
2 x Max Reps Push Press

AMRAP in 12 Minutes
15 Wall Balls
Lap Sandbag Carry
60 DUs

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

2 Hang Clean + 1 Front Squat

2 Clean Segment Pull + 1 Clean Pull

3 sets
20 Lying leg Curls
10 Single Arm DB Row

Monday, November 25, 2019

AMRAP in 20 min:

5 HR Push Ups
10 Ring Rows
15 Hollow Rocks
20 KB Complex

Sunday, November 24, 2019

3 Sets
6 Muscle Ups
Length HS Walk
40 DUs

Push Jerk
5 x 2
Split Jerk
6 x 1

Tabata Row for meters

Saturday, November 23,2019

8 Rounds

10 Box Jump
10 G to OH
3 Lengths Prowler Push
Rest

Friday, November 22, 2019

Clean Pull + Clean + Front Squat , Off blocks

Back Squat

Split Stance RDL

Thursday, November 21, 2019

AMRAP in 10
2 Sandbag TGU
10 SB Back Squat

AMRAP in 10
8 SA KB Push Press 55/35
8 KB Walking Lunge
12/9 Cal Row

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Weighted Pull Up

For Time:
30 Devils Press
30 Dips
30 Deadlift


Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Snatch Balance + Overhead Squat

600m Row
AMRAP in 5 min:
Power Snatch
then,
150 DUs