edmonton

Sunday Feb 12 2012

6 Rounds

250 m row (all out)
AMRAP consecutive DU’s

Rest as needed between rounds

 

 

Saturday Feb 11 2012

“Chaos Chipper”

Complete for time:

(20 min cap)

30 Thrusters 45/30 lbs Db’s
30 Ring dips
30 Power cleans 135/95
30 Pull ups
30 H. Power snatch 95/65
30 Box jump

 

 

Friday Feb 10 2012

Snatch
3 reps On the min every min for 15 mins @ 77%

AMRAP in 10 mins

4 HSPU
12 H.P. Clean 115/85

 

Thursday Feb 09 2012

“Ladders”
(10 Min cap)

Run laps w/ Med ball 20/16 + 1

Burpee +1

DU + 10

Row + 2 cals
(2, 6, 12, 20, 30, 42, 57, 73, 91, 111)

 

Wednesday Feb 08 2012

Push press
5×3

5 Rounds for time:

5 Strict Pull ups
25 Squats

 

Tuesday Feb 07 2012

AMRAP in 6 min

Row (cals)

Rest 1 min

AMRAP in 6 min

10 G to OH 95/65
30 DU

Rest 1 min

AMRAP in 6 min

10Weighted Step ups 45/30 lbs Db
12 Slam ball 20/16

Rest 1 min

AMRAP in 6 min

5 Reverse burpee
10 KB swings 55/35

 

Monday Feb 06 2012

Clean
3 reps On the min every min for 15 mins @ 77%

Tabata Mash up

H.R. Push ups
Box jumps

 

Sunday Feb 05 2012

Select 1 or more of the following

Row 5 Km

“Karen”
150 wall balls 20/16

“Randy”
75 Power snatch 75/55

Saturday Feb 04 2012

Snatch
(Work up to a heavy single)

Snatch Pull
5×3 @ 93% (of that heavy single)

AMRAP in 7 mins

10 Thrusters 35/20 lbs db’s
5 Pull ups

Friday Feb 03 2012

10 Rounds

1 Min Row (Cals)
30 sec rest

10 Rounds

1 Min DU
30 sec rest

10 Rounds

1 Min run laps
30 sec rest

 

Thursday Feb 02 2012

Push press
5×5

Complete for time

12 Power cleans 185/125
21 Burpees
9 Power cleans
15 Burpees
6 Power cleans
9 Burpees

 

 

Wednesday Feb 01 2012

3 Rounds

AMRAP in 3 mins

10 Squat thrust box jumps (4 Risers)
10 SA Power snatch 50/35 lbs Db

Rest 1 min

AMRAP in 3 mins

Farmers carry 45/30 lbs db’s 1 Lap / Sprint 1 Lap
10 Split jumps

Rest 1 min

AMRAP in 3 min

10 Sit ups
10 Push ups

Rest 1

Tuesday Jan 31 2012

Clean
(Work up to a heavy single)

Clean Pull
5×3 @ 93% (of that heavy single)

5 Rounds for time

9 Front squats 135/95
5 Strict pull ups

Monday Jan 30 2012

3 Rounds for time

15Ring push ups
25 Box jump step downs
20 KB Swings 55/35
50 DU
20 Hip extensions
30 lunges
Row 500 m

Discuss in comments

Sunday Jan 29 2012

-Choose a bench mark-

Discuss in comments

Saturday Jan 28 2012

AMRAP in 20 mins

5 Burpees
5 Squats
5 Push ups
5 Sit ups
5 Pull ups

Discuss in comments

 

 

Friday Jan 27 2012

Box Squat
12×3 @ 60%

Complete for time

21-15-9

SDHP 95/65
K2 E’s

Discuss in comments

 

Thursday Jan 26 2012

1000 m row x 4

@ + 10-20 sec of 500 m split

Discuss in comments

Wednesday Jan 25 2012

OH Squat
7 x2

or

Deadlift
7×2 w 3 sec tempo

4 Rounds for time:

4 MU’s
25 KB swings 55/35

Discuss in comments

 

 

Tuesday Jan 24 2012

Complete for time

21-15-9

DU
SA Power snatch 50/35 lbs db

21-15-9

Box jump
Slam ball 20/16

21-15-9

Row (Cals)
Sit ups

21-15-9

Db squat thrust 45/25 lbs db’s
Squat

Discuss in comments

 

Monday Jan 23 2012

Front Squat
6×1
(MEBB percentage)

70%
77%
85%
93%
100%
100% +

4 Round for max reps

Floor press BW
Strict pull ups

Discuss in comments

 

 

Sunday Jan 22 2012

Choose one/ several of the following

30 MU for time

5 G to OH 145/95
5 Rope climbs
4 G to OH 165/105
4 Rope climbs
3 G to OH 185/115
3 Rope climbs
2 G to OH 205/125
2 Rope climbs
1 G to OH 225/135
1 Rope climb

Row 5 Km

Discuss in comments

 

Saturday Jan 21 2012

Box Squat
12×3 @ 55%

“Fran”

21-15-9

Thrusters 95/65
Pull ups

Discuss in comments

 

Friday Jan 20 2012

AMRAP in 25 mins

5 TGU 50/35 lbs db
10 Weighted Step ups 45/30 lbs Db
15 H.SDHP 75/55
20 Squats

Discuss in comments

 

Thursday Jan 19 2012

OH Squat
5×3

or

Deadlift
5x w 3 sec tempo

Row 2000 m all out!

Discuss in comments

 

Wednesday Jan 18 2012

For time:

10 G to Oh 155/115
20 Burpees
30 Box Jump step downs
40 Wall balls 20/16
50 DU’s
60 Jumping pull ups
70 Sit ups
8 Laps Farmers carry 50/35 lbs Db’s

Discuss in comments

 

Tuesday Jan 17 2012

Front Squat
5×3
(MEBB percentage)

63%
70%
77%
85%
93%

AMRAP in 10 mins

15 Power snatch 75/55
15 Push ups

Discuss in comments

Monday Jan 16 2012

3 Rounds

AMRAP in 3 mins

3 Deadlifts
3 H. Power cleans
3 Push press
75/55

Rest 1 min

AMRAP in 3 mins

5 Burpee pull ups
10 KB swings 55/35

Rest 1 min

6 Lateral step over (5 Risers)
6 Sit ups
6 Squats

Rest 1 min

Sunday Jan 15 2012

Paleo Challenge @ 11 am

Row 3 km

Every 2 Mins perform 7 Burpees

Before, or after:

20 mins SMR

Discuss in comments

Saturday Jan 14 2012

-Hopper WOD-

(Chipper style)