saint

Friday Apr 13 2012

AMRAP in 25 mins

Add 1 Rep each round

1 SA Power snatch 50/35 lbs Db
1 Body row
1 Front squat 50/35 lbs db
Run 1 length

Thursday Apr 12 2012

Weighted push up 45/25

Max reps x5

AMRAP in 10 mins

30 DU’s
10 Deadlifts 185/135

 

Wednesday Apr 11 2012

Parnter WOD

Fran

and

Elizabeth

The team of two completes each WOD twice

1 Partner does the weight lifting portion the other does the BW portion and then they switch the second time through

 

Tuesday Apr 10 2012

Front Squat
5×3
(MEBB)

AMRAP in 10 mins

6 Burpees
9 SDHP 95/65
12 Box jumps

 

Monday Apr 09 2012

3 Rounds for time:

Run 10 Laps
15 G to OH 135/95
50 Sit ups

 

Sunday Apr 08 2012

Easter WOD Hunt

 

Saturday Apr 07 2012

Partner WOD

“Cindy”

AMRAP in 30 Mins

5 Pull ups
10 Push ups
15 Squats

(Partners alternate rounds for 30 mins)

 

Friday Apr 06 2012

OHS
5×5

Complete for time

21-15-9

Squat thrust box jump (4 risers)
H. Power clean to push press 75/55

 

Thursday Apr 05 2012

Complete for time

10-1

Body row
-Run 1 length-
Sit up
-Run 1 Length-

10-1

Wall ball 20/16
-Run 1 length-
KB swings 55/35
-Run 1 length-

10-1

Push press 35/20 lbs db’s
-Run 1 length-
Box jump
-Run 1 length-

 

 

 

Wednesday Apr 04 2012

Weighted push up 45/25

Max reps x5

Complete for time

21-15-9

K2E’s
Power snatch 135/85

Tuesday Apr 03 2012

5 Rounds

1 Min AMRAP

30 sec rest

Row(cals)
DU
Weighted step ups 45/30 lbs db
Slam ball

 

Monday Apr 02 2012

Front squat
5×5
(MEBB)

Complete for time

21-15-9

Pull ups
Power cleans 155/105

Sunday April 01 2012

Complete for time

1000 Thrusters 135/95

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April FOOls!!

 

-Choose a Benchmark-

Saturday Mar 31 2012

Work up to a 1 rep max Snatch

Work up to a 1 rep max Clean

AMRAP in 10 mins

5 Pull ups
10 SA Power snatch 50/35 lbs db
15 Sit ups

Friday Mar 30 2012

8 Rounds

1 min on / 30 sec off

Run Laps with Med ball 20/16
Rest 2 mins

On the min Every Min for 12 mins

Complete

3 Burpees
9 SDHP 55/35
3 Burpees

 

Thursday Mar 29 2012

Hang Snatch
5×3
(Work up to a 3 rep max)

4 Rounds

(Squat clean 1st Rnd 12 reps, 2nd- 10 Reps, 3rd- 8 Reps 4th- 6 Reps)

Row 300 m
12 Squat cleans (Unbroken) 135/95

Rest

Wednesday Mar 28 2012

3 Rounds

AMRAP in 3 mins

5 Squat thrust box jump (4 Risers)
5 Push press 115/85

Rest 1 min

AMRAP in 3 min

5 Pull ups
5 Ring dips

Rest 1 min

AMRAP in 3 min

5 Deadlifts 50/35 lbs db’s
5 Hang power cleans 50/35 lbs Db’s

Rest 1 min

 

 

Tuesday Mar 27 2012

Hang Clean
5×3
(Work up to a 3 rep max)

Complete for time

21-15-9

Power clean 115/85
Thruster 115/85

Monday Mar 26 2012

Tabata

Mash up:

KB Swings 55/35

Push ups

Body Rows

G to OH 35/20 lbs db’s

Sit ups

Sunday Mar 25 2012

AMRAP in 25 mins

1 Rope climb
25 DU’s
25 Sit ups
3 ManMakers 35/20 lbs db’s

 

Saturday Mar 24 2012

OPen WOD #5

 

Friday Mar 23 2012

Work up to a 1 rep max Snatch

Work up to a 1 rep max Clean

“DT”

5 Rounds for time of

12 Deadlifts135/95
9 Hang power clean 135/95
6 Push jerks 135/95

Thursday Mar 22 2012

3 Rounds for time

Row 500 m
15 Burpee pull ups
15 Weighted step ups 45 lbs db
30 slam ball 20/16

 

Wednesday Mar 21 2012

Snatch

6×1 @ 77%

4×1 @ 85%

3×1 @ 93%

10 Rounds for time

10 Squats
10 SDHP 75/ 55

Tuesday Mar 20 2012

Hopper WOD

Monday Mar 19 2012

Clean and Jerk

6×1 @ 77%

4×1 @ 85%

3×1 @ 93%

4 Rounds for time of

21 KB Swings 55/35
15 Ring dips
9 K2E’s

 

Sunday Mar 18 2012

Open WOD 4

Saturday Mar 17 2012

Work up to a 1 rep max Snatch

Work up to a 1 rep max Clean

Complete for time

21-15-9

Hang clean to push press 45/30 lbs db’s
Body Rows

Friday Mar 16 2012

Partner WOD

Team “Grace” 135/95

Go 1 for 1 up to 30 reps each

Then:

Collect 100 thrusters as a team;

Both partners start at the box, one sets up in a plank and holds while the other runs to the pull up bars and completes 10 Thrusters 35/20 lbs db’s and runs back (try to stay in plank until partner returns)

 

Thursday Mar 15 2012

3 Position Snatch (1 Inch off Ground, Under knees, Mid thigh)

3×3@ 77%

2×3 @ 85%

5 Rounds for time

10 Pull ups
10 Burpees